“I Am A Mermaid” – Meet Carolyn Turgeon!

“I Am A Mermaid” – Meet Carolyn Turgeon!

I’m a book lover and a mermaid lover, so I was bound to cross paths with Carolyn Turgeon, author of the book “Mermaid: A Twist on a Classic Tale” (available on Amazon!)

This tale is a retelling of the classic story “The Little Mermaid,” but it’s definitely more for moms than kids. Carolyn hosts a blog at iamamermaid.com, and you can see lots of mermaid related posts over there, as well as my interview 🙂

 

Keep an eye out for Ms. Turgeon’s newest release, The Fairest of Them All, which is about Rapunzel growing up to be Snow Whites mother, due this August!  I LOVE new takes on fairytales, and I am really looking forward to this one!  You can pre-order here on Amazon now.  

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

